Our experience, depth of knowledge and varied backgrounds enable us to be at the forefront of our field and to find innovative solutions to complex problems.

Robert D. Alaimo

Robert D. Alaimo

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6729
E: ralaimo@condonlaw.com

Bartholomew J. Banino

Bartholomew J. Banino

Partner / New York

T: 212. 894.6818
E: bbanino@condonlaw.com

Desmond T. Barry, Jr.

Desmond T. Barry, Jr.

Partner / New York

T: 212.894.6770
E: dbarry@condonlaw.com

Anthony U. Battista

Anthony U. Battista

Partner / New York

T: 212.894.6892
E: abattista@condonlaw.com

Kevin J. Bishop

Kevin J. Bishop

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6765
E: kbishop@condonlaw.com

Christopher R.  Christensen

Christopher R.  Christensen

Partner / New York

T: 212.894.6720
E: cchristensen@condonlaw.com

Scott D. Cunningham

Scott D. Cunningham

Partner / Los Angeles

T: 310.557.2030
E: scunningham@condonlaw.com

Jonathan E. DeMay

Jonathan E. DeMay

Partner / New York

T: 212.894.6816
E: jdemay@condonlaw.com

Mary Dow

Mary Dow

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6776
E: mdow@condonlaw.com

Timothy H. Eskridge, Jr.

Timothy H. Eskridge, Jr.

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6782
E: teskridge@condonlaw.com

Stephen J. Fearon

Stephen J. Fearon

Of Counsel / New York

T: 212.894.6760
E: sfearon@condonlaw.com

Zachary  D. Groendyk

Zachary  D. Groendyk

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6768
E: zgroendyk@condonlaw.com

Marc G. Gross

Marc G. Gross

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6748
E: mgross@condonlaw.com

Wendy A. Grossman

Wendy A. Grossman

Of Counsel / New York

T: 312.643.0117
E: wgrossman@condonlaw.com

David J. Harrington

David J. Harrington

Partner / New York

T: 212.894.6780
E: dharrington@condonlaw.com

Michael J. Holland

Michael J. Holland

Partner / New York

T: 212.894.6740
E: mholland@condonlaw.com

Andrew C. Johnson

Andrew C. Johnson

Associate / Los Angeles

T: 310.407.2385
E: ajohnson@condonlaw.com

Jennifer J. Johnston

Jennifer J. Johnston

Partner / Los Angeles

T: 310.557.2030
E: jjohnston@condonlaw.com

Michael G. Koueiter

Michael G. Koueiter

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6713
E: mkoueiter@condonlaw.com

Evan M. Kwarta

Evan M. Kwarta

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6814
E: ekwarta@condonlaw.com

Richard A. Lazenby

Richard A. Lazenby

Partner / Los Angeles

T: 310.557.2030
E: rlazenby@condonlaw.com

Marissa N. Lefland

Marissa N. Lefland

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6758
E: mlefland@condonlaw.com

John Maggio

John Maggio

Partner / New York

T: 212.894.6792
E: jmaggio@condonlaw.com

Erika Maurice

Erika Maurice

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6804
E: emaurice@condonlaw.com

Chadwick T. Medders

Chadwick T. Medders

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6707
E: cmedders@condonlaw.com

Natasha N. Mikha

Natasha N. Mikha

Associate / Los Angeles

T: 310.557.2030
E: nmikha@condonlaw.com

Ivy L. Nowinski

Ivy L. Nowinski

Associate / Los Angeles

T: 310.557.2030
E: inowinski@condonlaw.com

Katherine B. Posner

Katherine B. Posner

Partner / New York

T: 212.894.6730
E: kposner@condonlaw.com

Nandini Rao

Nandini Rao

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6807
E: nrao@condonlaw.com

Jean Cooper Rose

Jean Cooper Rose

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6849
E: jrose@condonlaw.com

Allison H. Schifini

Allison H. Schifini

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6778
E: aschifini@condonlaw.com

Diana Gurfel Shapiro

Diana Gurfel Shapiro

Partner / New York

T: 212.894.6884
E: dgurfel@condonlaw.com

Jane M. Sigda

Jane M. Sigda

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6803
E: jsigda@condonlaw.com

Frank A. Silane

Frank A. Silane

Partner / Los Angeles

T: 310.557.2030
E: fsilane@condonlaw.com

Nicole M.  Smith

Nicole M.  Smith

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6773
E: nsmith@condonlaw.com

Stephen R. Stegich

Stephen R. Stegich

Partner / New York

T: 212.894.6710
E: sstegich@condonlaw.com

Allison M. Surcouf

Allison M. Surcouf

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6863
E: asurcouf@condonlaw.com

Victoria A. Turchetti

Victoria A. Turchetti

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6810
E: vturchetti@condonlaw.com

Marshall S. Turner

Marshall S. Turner

Partner / New York

T: 212.894.6750
E: mturner@condonlaw.com

Stephen E. Walsh

Stephen E. Walsh

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6805
E: sewalsh@condonlaw.com

Thomas R. Wangard

Thomas R. Wangard

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6788
E: twangard@condonlaw.com

Stephen D. Weyer

Stephen D. Weyer

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6820
E: sweyer@condonlaw.com

David P. Yates

David P. Yates

Associate / New York

T: 212.894.6744
E: dyates@condonlaw.com